Who We Are

Meet Our Team

Marcus Hill

Marcus Hill

Partner

Qualifications: BCom, DipFP, JP (Qual), GradDipAppFin, Chartered Accountant
CA Business Valuation Specialist, Tax Agent

Telephone: (07) 3878 9181
Mobile: 0433 651 901

E-Mail: marcus@elementsag.com.au

 

Darren Van Zyl

Darren Van Zyl

Partner

Qualifications: B.Bus, Chartered Accountant, GradDipAppFin, CA Business Valuation Specialist, BAS Agent

Telephone: (07) 3878 9181
Mobile: 0431 945 548

E-Mail: darren@elementsag.com.au

 

James Ginty

James Ginty

Partner

Qualifications: B.Com, DipFP, JP (Qual), CPA, ACA, Tax Agent

Telephone: (07) 3878 9181
Mobile: 0422 654 143

E-Mail: james@elementsag.com.au

 

Natalie Conway

Natalie Conway

Senior Bookkeeper

Qualifications: Cert IV Accounting, C.Dec

Telephone: (07) 3878 9181

E-Mail: natalie@elementsag.com.au

 

Ankita Bhatia

Ankita Bhatia

Senior Bookkeeper

Qualifications: ACCA

Telephone: (07) 3878 9181

E-Mail: ankita@elementsag.com.au

 

Edalina (Ed) dos Santos

Edalina (Ed) dos Santos

Senior Bookkeeper

Qualifications: Hons BCompt

Telephone: (07) 3878 9181

E-Mail: ed@elementsag.com.au

 

Manish Tidke

Manish Tidke

Senior Bookkeeper

Qualifications: Bachelor of Commerce

Telephone: (07) 3878 9181

E-Mail: manish@elementsag.com.au

Natalia Pahrabitskaya

Natalia Pahrabitskaya

Senior Bookkeeper

Qualifications: B.Bus, Cert IV Bookkeeping

Telephone: (07) 3878 9181

E-Mail: Natalia@elementsag.com.au

Naoko Lau

Naoko Lau

Senior Bookkeeper

Qualifications: M.Com (Professional Accounting), CPA, Registered BAS Agent

Telephone: (07) 3878 9181

E-Mail: Naoko@elementsag.com.au

 

Amy Chung

Senior Bookkeeper

Lizzie Andrew

Lizzie Andrew

Practice Manager

Rene Domingo

Rene Domingo

Bookkeeping Support

Telephone: (07) 3878 9181

Mae Bontilao

Mae Bontilao

Bookkeeping Support

Telephone: (07) 3878 9181

 

Speak To Us Today

Call us today about how we can assist you in regaining control of your business accounting future.